2010-06-09
 21:25:23

Another one in English

Holy crap! After two hours of feeding "the King" he's finally asleep and the parents get a few minutes for themselves. If you're wondering I did get an objection when not writing in English, so here I am writing another post in English for ya!

I don't have a whole lot to write about. I could finally take a walk today when it wasn't raining. Besides the fact that it isn't that nice to be outside in the rain, I don't really mind it. It's all about doing the best of the situation.. and if it's gonna rain the entire summer I'm not gonna waste it complaining.
Elias wrote on facebook yesterday that if it rains on june 8th you can count on it raining for 40 more days. If it doesn't rain the clear skies will last for at least four weeks. So I guess we just have to prepare for a rainy summer then!

Besides that Little Miss Sunshine spreads even more sunshine since she got to breathe that fresh mountain air (haha, this is me trying to use Swedish sayings in English) last weekend. She's jumping around all day spreading joy all around her! And Mille has started to talk a lot, he's making all sorts of sounds and smiles all the time.
Oh yeah, and this is Amelia's last week at day care before she gets to stay at home with mommy and Mille all summer, yay!

My computer is getting overheated and shuts itself down a few times a day. I'm having it repaired and might not update the blog too often in the few coming weeks or however long it'll take to get it fixed.


Amelia in pigtails



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: